Suche
Close this search box.

Vorstand - Behörden - Kantonsrat

Claudio Zanetti

Claudio Zanetti

Bergstrasse 12
8625 Gossau ZH
079 331 90 23
claudio.zanetti@svp-gossau-zh.ch
www.zanetti.ch

Markus Forrer

Chindismülistrasse 12
8626 Ottikon
044 926 81 60
markus.forrer@svp-gossau-zh.ch
.

Markus Weidmann

Galtbergstrasse 8a
8625 Gossau ZH
044 245 25 25
markus.weidmann@svp-gossau-zh.ch
.

Fredi Wäfler

Tägernaustrasse 82
8625 Gossau ZH
044 935 12 46
fredi.waefler@svp-gossau-zh.ch
.

Elisabeth Pflugshaupt

Elisabeth Pflugshaupt

Iselacherweg 4
8614 Bertschikon
044 935 44 48
elisabeth.pflugshaupt@svp-gossau-zh.ch
www.elisabeth-pflugshaupt.ch

Daniel Wäfler

Daniel Wäfler

Tägernaustrasse 80
8625 Gossau
043 833 95 70
daniel.waefler@svp-gossau-zh.ch
www.daniel.waefer.ch

Roman Zwicky

Roman Zwicky

Angelstrasse 6
8625 Gossau ZH
079 519 48 98
roman.zwicky@svp-gossau.ch
.

Debora Heusser

Debora Heusser

Usterstrasse 5
8614 Bertschikon
043 833 92 91
.
.

Stefan Hächler

Stefan Hächler

Schwobshofstrasse 2
8625 Gossau
079 405 51 28
stefan@pi-ber.ch
.